Free Web space and hosting from fanspace.com
Search the Web

Home Biography Interview Reviews Links Join Us!
The Official
ANA
JORGES
Website

Sponsored by:
The FreeLook BookStore

ANA JORGES Official Website
Ana Jorges...

...is the author of more than twenty short stories and novels. Her newest work is the e-book trilogy series "The Falcon", "The Phoenix" and "The Crown" -- an epic story of magic, and innocence, facing horrible evil.

Official Website! Her books strike a balance between many different age groups -- they are sophisticated enough for adults but engaging enough for youngsters. Her books are highly readable, in the tradition of Tolkien, LeGuinn, and other great fantasy writers.

This website...

...is the OFFICIAL Ana Jorges site! Although this site is sponsored by The FreeLook BookStore - they have no editorial control over its content, and we are completely independent.

This site is for the fans of ANA JORGES, of which there are legions...

For her eyes are green / And her look is keen / And her lips are sweet as water;

Let the brave beware / When they storm the lair / Of the Serpent's golden daughter!

Join us! Your contributions are welcome!

Home   |  Biography   |  Interview   |  Reviews   |  Links

Join Us!   |  Meeting Minutes   |  Top of Page

Copyright (C) 2001-2005, Fans Of Ana Jorges. All rights reserved.

Visit Our Sponsors: The FreeLook BookStore - No Book Over $5 Bucks!

Visitor Number: 100000452086093

Click here to submit your site to the search engines for free!